Contact

Contact

Contact info

Prof. Fei-Fei Li SAIL Lab Director
tel: 650.725.3860
email: feifeili@cs.stanford.edu
Alex Sandra Pinedo SAIL Lab Manager
tel: 650.721.6625
fax: 650.725.1449
email: asandra@cs.stanford.edu
Dr. Steve Eglash SAIL Executive Director
tel: 650.721-1637
email: seglash@stanford.edu
Crystle Palafox Haarman SAIL Webmaster
email: palafox@stanford.edu

For press inquiries, contact:

Tom Abate School of Engineering – External Relations
Associate Director of Communications
Desk phone(s):(650) 736-2245
Cell phone: (650) 815-1602
email: tabate@stanford.edu

For corporate inquiries, contact:

Mauricio Valencia School of Engineering – External Relations
Director of Corporate Relations
650-725-4219
email: mvalencia@stanford.edu

Jeff Gordon School of Engineering – External Relations
Associate Director of Corporate Relations
650-725-5913
email: jeff.gordon@stanford.edu

We are located on the first floor of the Gates Computer Science Building.  After you enter the building, go through the doors to your left.

Gates Computer Science Building Stanford, CA 94305-9010

directions
campus map
parking

If you are a prospective Ph.D. student, please apply via the CS admissions process. For general inquiries, please contact Alex Sandra Pinedo.

Logos